top of page

DREAM HOUSE IN RE

LA FLOTTE / ÎLE DE RÉ

chapeau.png

4 travelers

lit.png

2 bedrooms

sdb 2.png

1 bathroom

Relais house of 70m², on one level, classified 3*, very bright in the heart of the village of La Flotte, completely renovated in 2023, with courtyard of 40m², located in a very quiet area, close to shops and the market.

 

It can accommodate up to 4 people. It consists of a large living room with integrated kitchen overlooking the courtyard, 2 beautiful bedrooms (1 bedroom with 160 x 200 bed + office area and 1 bedroom with 2 90 cm beds convertible into a large 180 x 200 bed) , a shower room with toilet, and 1 separate toilet.

 

Possibility of storing bicycles, surfboards, car trunk... A non-private parking space in front of the house. 2 free car parks nearby (350m and 500m).

 

La Rochelle/La Flotte bus stop 500m away.

OUR CONCIERGE OFFER INCLUDED

clés.png

Turnkey home

As soon as you arrive, our team welcomes you and guides you through your residence, enhancing your stay with a welcome basket with local specialties. Take advantage of all the information you need on the Île de Ré to explore and fully enjoy your stay.

woman.png

Your local contact person

Your satisfaction is our priority. Whether you have a question, an inconvenience, a specific request or need a recommendation, our responsive team is at your disposal to guarantee you an exceptional experience.

Want more support ? (on request for quote)

Let us know your specific needs. Water activities, home chef, seafood platter delivery, babysitting,... we are at your disposal to respond to all your requests.

bottom of page

top of page

MAISON RÊVE EN RÉ

LA FLOTTE / ILE DE RE

chapeau.png

4 voyageurs

lit.png

2 chambres

sdb 2.png

1 salle de bain

Maison rétaise de 70m², de plain pied, classée 3 *, très lumineuse au cœur du village de la Flotte, entièrement rénovée en 2023, avec cour de 40m², située dans un quartier très calme, à proximité des commerces et du marché.


Elle peut accueillir jusqu'à 4 personnes. Elle se compose d'une grande pièce de vie avec cuisine intégrée donnant sur la cour, de 2 belles chambres (1 chambre avec lit en 160 x 200 + coin bureau et 1 chambre avec 2 lits en 90 transformable en grand lit 180 x 200), d'une salle de douche avec wc, et 1 wc indépendant.


Possibilité de ranger vélos, planches de surf, coffre de voiture...
 

Une place de parking devant la maison non privative. 2 parkings gratuits à proximité (à 350m et 500m).


Arrêt bus La Rochelle/La Flotte à 500m.

NOTRE OFFRE DE CONCIERGERIE INCLUSE

clés.png

Accueil clé en main

Dès votre arrivée, notre équipe vous accueille et vous guide à travers votre résidence, agrémentant votre séjour d'un panier de bienvenue avec des spécialités locales. Profitez de toutes les informations nécessaires sur l'Île de Ré pour explorer et vivre pleinement votre séjour.

woman.png

Votre interlocutrice sur place

Votre satisfaction est notre priorité. Que vous ayez une question, un désagrément, une demande spécifique ou besoin d'une recommandation, notre équipe réactive est à votre disposition afin de vous garantir une expérience exceptionnelle.

Vous souhaitez plus d'accompagnement ? (sur demande de devis)

Faites-nous part de vos besoins spécifiques. Activités nautiques, chef à domicile, livraison de plateau de fruits de mer, baby-sitting,... nous sommes à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos demandes.

bottom of page